Browsing Category


The Twelve Houses of Zodiac – 12 Rashis

The zodiac is divided into twelve signs. These signs are also called rashis. Let us learn the names of those twelve zodiac houses as per Indian Vedic astrology system. Few interesting things here to learn are Jupiter, Saturn, Mercury, Mars…

The 12 House and Their Karakas

Each of the twelve houses in Vedic Astrology have specific significations related to our life events. Each House has a primary significant planet that is also important to be checked while evaluating the fructification of the bhavas